Dawson Pediatrics Header

Meet and Greet

For parents who are expecting or thinking of transferring care to our practice, we set aside a special time each month for them to come, see our office, meet our providers and ask us questions about our services, policies, and views on medical care.  Meet and greets are typically schedule beginning at 6:30pm and will last approximately a 30 minute group meeting.  

Our 2019 schedule for our Meet and Greet is listed below.  Please call our office and let us know if you plan to attend one of these sessions or if have any special questions in mind.
 

2019  Meet and Greet Date        
Hosted By:
Thursday, January 10 Dr. Glenda Pettaway
Friday, February 22 Anna Kinley, CPNP
Tuesday, March 12 CANCELED
Wednesday, April 17 Dr. Honorio Bulos
Thursday, May 9 Dr. Glenda Pettaway
Friday, June 7 Holly Vali, PPCNP, BC
Tuesday, July 9 Anna Kinley, CPNP
Wednesday, August 14 Dr. Honorio Bulos
Thursday, September 12 Dr. Glenda Pettaway
Friday, October 11 Holly Vali, PPCNP, BC
Tuesday, November 12 Anna Kinley, CPNP
Wednesday, December 18 Dr. Honorio Bulos

Is Your Child Sick?TM

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Phones: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00pm
Phones: 8:00am- 11:30am

Sunday
Closed